#general
Manage channels in full chat
Waiting to connect…
Chat encryption
Safety number
Channel settings
General
Members
Incoming webhooks
Delete channel
Delete permanently? This cannot be undone.
Log in as a user to join the room.
Private channels and DMs are end-to-end encrypted · Public channels are readable by anyone who joins, the server included · Messages disappear after 7 days, or sooner if you choose
Learn more